Kero - Early Believers CD (KOREAN EDITION!)

Kero - Early Believers CD (KOREAN EDITION!)

Only Available in Korea and here!

Kero One 2nd Album - Early Believers (Special Korean Edition)
Release Date: April 20, 2009
Language: Korean, English
Genre: Hip Hop
Record Label: Mnet Media
Detail: Limited Edition CD , Korea Only pressing

Track List:
01 Welcome To The Bay
02 When The Sunshine Comes (feat. Epik High)
03 Keep Pushin'
04 Let's Just Be Friends (feat. Dynamic Duo)
05 Bossa Soundcheck
06 Love And Happiness? (feat. Tuomo)
07 Stay On The Grind (feat. Ohmega Watts)
08 A Song For Sabrina
09 This Life Ain't Mine
10 I Never Thought That We (feat. MYK)
11 Goodbye Forever
12 On And On
13 Keep Pushin' (feat. Tablo)


Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Product Code: cdp00012k
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00
  • Ex Tax: $15.00