Kero One Presents: Plug Label CD

Kero One Presents: Plug Label CD

Featuring tracks from Aloe Blacc (Stonesthrow), Ohmega Watts (Ubiquity), Sound Providers (ABB), Kero One, and many more.

Description: Kero One handpicks 16 songs and beats from the plug label vaults. 7 of the 14 are brand new and are featured here for the first time. None of these tracks have not been previously available on CD release.




1 In All The Wrong Places(Kero One)

2 With My Friends(Aloe Blacc) 

3 Keep It Alive!(Kero One)

4 Future Paradise(Yosaku)

5 Summer In The City(Tableek Of Maspyke) 

6 Cruise Control(Grean Tea)

7 On & On(Ohmega Watts) 

8 Get Down (Aloe Blacc) 

9 Give Thanks SP Remix (Kero One)

10 Slippin  Away (Ohmega Watts)

11 Check the Blueprints Japan Remix (Kero One)

12 My Story Dj Mitsu Remix 

13 Space Cadets (Kero One the Producer)

14 Yagotta Raindrops Remix (Niamaj & Kero One)

15 Ramp (DJ King Most) 

16 Here We Go (Rashaan Ahmad & Kero One)

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Product Code: p00009
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $12.00
  • Ex Tax: $12.00